Shoot The Moon

Shoot The Moon

Produced by Paul Muggleton
Recorded and mixed at Rockfield, Ramport
and Oddesey Studios.

Vocals/Backing Vocals:Judie Tzuke
Guitars: Mike Paxman
Basses: John Edwards
Keyboards: Bob Noble
Drums and Percussion: Charlie Morgan
Drums on "I'm Not A Loser": Jeff Rich
Accidental Guitar:Paul Muggleton
Additional Keyboards:Andy Clark and Don Snow
Male Backing Vocals:The Dribble Brothers

Recorded and Mixed By Jeff Titmus

1.Heaven Can Wait
2.Love On The Border
4.Beacon Hill
5.Don't Let Me Sleep
6.I'm Not A Loser
7.Now There Is No Love At All
8.Late Again
9.Liggers At Your Funeral
10.Water In Motion
11.Shoot The Moon

Re-mastered CD re-issue includes four extra tracks:

12.Sold A Rose (B side of the single 'Love On The Border')
13.Run On Luck (B side of the single 'I'm Not A Loser')
14.I'm Not A Loser (demo) (previously unreleased)
15.How Do I Feel (demo) (previously unreleased)


Buy This CD

Shoot The Moon - CD