Original label: Chrysalis Records 1982

Recorded Live at The Hammersmith Odeon on the 24th/25th May 1982
and at Glastonbury Festival 20th June1982
Songs by Judie Tzuke/Mike Paxman/Paul Muggleton/Bob Noble
"The Hunter" byJones/Wells /Jackson

Produced by Paul Muggleton
Mixed By John Hudson at Mayfair Studios, London.
Assisted By Andy Carb Canelle

Vocals:Judie Tzuke
Guitars/Vocals: Mike Paxman
Bass/Vocals: John Edwards
Keyboards/Vocals: Bob Noble
Drums: Jeff Rich
Backing Vocals/Guitar/Percussion:Paul Muggleton

Recorded By Mobile One

1. Heaven Can Wait
2. Chinatown
3. I'm Not A Loser
4. Information
5. You Are The Pheonix
6. The Flesh Is Weak
7. Sportscar
8. For You
9. Come Hell Or Waters High
10. Southern Smiles
11. Katiera Island
12. Love On The Border
13. Black Furs
14. City Of Swimming Pools
15. Bring The Rain
16. Sukarita
17. Stay With Me till Dawn
18. The Hunter


Buy This CD

Roadnoise - CD