Welcome To The Cruise

Welcome to the Cruise

Original label: Rocket Records 1979
Big Moon Records re-issue 2000 (BM 004)

Songs by Judie Tzuke/Mike Paxman
Produced by:John Punter
For You/Sukarita originally produced by Lem Lubin,
Remix/additional Production by John Punter
Recorded and mixed at Air Studios, London.

Drums:Pete Van Hook/Simon Phillips/Barry De Souza
Bass:Mo Foster/Roy Babbington
Guitar:Ray Russell/Mike Paxman
Keyboards:Chris Parren/Paul Hart
Percussion:Morris Pert/John Punter/Mike Paxman
Soprano Sax:Ray Warleigh
String Arrangements:Paul Buckmaster
Brass Arrangements:Ray Russell
Tabla:Kesh Satche
Orchestra leader:Gavin Wright/Richard Studt
Piano notes:Steve Nye
Additional Backing vocals:Mike Paxman

This Album was originally named "Stay With Me 'till Dawn" in the USA.

1. Welcome To The Cruise
2. Sukarita
3. For You
4. These are the laws
5. Bring The Rain
6. Southern Smiles
7. Katiera Island
8. Ladies Night
9. New Friends Again
10. Stay With me Till Dawn


Buy This CD

Welcome to the Cruise - CD

Price: £ 10


Welcome to the Cruise - Limited Edition Vinyl
Price: £ 20